Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/07/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
09/14/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
09/21/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
09/28/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
10/05/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
10/12/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
10/19/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
10/26/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
11/02/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
11/09/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
11/16/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
11/23/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
12/07/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
12/14/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
12/21/2019 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
01/04/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
01/11/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
01/18/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
01/25/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
02/01/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
02/08/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
02/15/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
02/22/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
02/29/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
03/07/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active
03/14/2020 (Sat) Japanese School 7:00 am 4:00 pm Active